It’s all about the climb

Things have been crazy lately. I may or may not have gotten myself into trouble, and I’ve yet to find out if there will be consequences. This is what happens when you have a manic episode, people. It’s all fun & games until.. well you do something stupid. Or in my case, a bunch. Things as of lately? I met a great guy. Had to get rid of my puppy. Am trying to motivate myself to get healthy again (failing), and just working on stability as usual. I am working on getting my website up but if it’s not one part it’s another that’s being a pain in my ass, ugh! What are ya’ll upto? Ready for Christmas?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It’s all about the climb

  1. krista says:

    hey i was thinking of you yesterday and where you might me! and then you pop up! good timing. 😉 i hope everything works out!

  2. Rachie says:

    I hope you’re doing OK….

  3. Rachie says:

    Haven’t heard from you in a while…hope everything’s ok. Email me or something to let me know 🙂

Leave a comment