Hot Mess.

* Rachie, since I suck at blogging, you win the Larabars, yay. If you email me your address I’ll get them out to you as soon as I can.

* My email address is sweetllilcupcake@yahoo.com for Rachie & Krista. It’s spelled wrong on purpose because I’m cool like that.

* This week I lost my little toe nail from when I went hiking… tis a sad day. Painting my toes will never be the same now.

* I have been buying stuff on ebay like crazy. I’m obsessed, it’s awful. I will be watching a lot of tv series this winter…

* This week at the store I saw Ben & Jerry’s new limited ice creams. Pumpkin pie cheesecake? So so so so good!!!!!!!!!

* I have been doing okay this week… weekends are a trigger for me. I guess because they’re not “structured.” Weird, eh.

* My project is a domain name I bought to use for blogging. I may get a layout from Rachie soon. Yay for pretty layouts!

* I am so excited for Halloween to be over.. because then I won’t feel so stupid watching Rudolph & listening to Christmas songs.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hot Mess.

  1. Rachie says:

    Yay for winning and yay for possibly making you a design!!

  2. krista says:

    i was so worried about you!!! glad to see you are ok!

Leave a comment